Use this page to set Box repository options.
Note
This page is applicable only to Trellix DLP Discover.
Option | Definition |
|---|---|
Use trash when deleting files | If selected and Box does not use the recycle bin, any Move actions taken on files will fail and will default to Copy. The default setting in Box is to enable the recycle bin. |
Keep version history when encrypting files | When selected, the RMS policy encrypts and uploads a file as a new version of the unencrypted file. In this case, you can revert back to the unencrypted version of the file. When deselected, the encrypted file replaces the existing file.
|