You can delete a saved filter that is no longer relevant.
On the Saved Filters drop-down list, click the X next to the filter name.
When prompted for confirmation, click Yes.
The filter is no longer available for reuse.
You can delete a saved filter that is no longer relevant.
On the Saved Filters drop-down list, click the X next to the filter name.
When prompted for confirmation, click Yes.
The filter is no longer available for reuse.