Delete a saved filter.
Select the filter from the Edit Filters drop-down list, then click Delete Filter.
Click OK in the confirmation dialog box.
The filter is deleted and is no longer available in the Edit Filters drop-down list.
Delete a saved filter.
Select the filter from the Edit Filters drop-down list, then click Delete Filter.
Click OK in the confirmation dialog box.
The filter is deleted and is no longer available in the Edit Filters drop-down list.