Delete a resolve type

Prev Next

Delete a user-defined resolve type that is no longer needed.

Note

You cannot delete a system resolve type.

  1. On the System page, click the Resolve Types tab.

  2. For the respective resolve type, click the Remove icon GUID-7AA52469-44F2-4465-AAFF-7CED8C9EE1D8-low.png.

  3. When prompted for confirmation, click OK.

The resolve type is removed from the Resolve Types list.

Alerts previously resolved using this resolve type are not affected, but the deleted resolve type is no longer available for selection.