You can remove all roles and users when they are no longer in use. The default roles can't be deleted.
Make sure that you have administrator permissions to use ePO - SaaS.
Log on to ePO - SaaS as an administrator.
Select Menu → Configuration → Users & Roles.
On the Users & Roles page, select the user or role that you want to delete.
Click Delete, then click Confirm.
The user role is removed from the Users or Roles list.