Delete users and roles

Prev Next

You can remove all roles and users when they are no longer in use. The default roles can't be deleted.

Make sure that you have administrator permissions to use ePO - SaaS.

  1. Log on to ePO - SaaS as an administrator.

  2. Select MenuConfigurationUsers & Roles.

  3. On the Users & Roles page, select the user or role that you want to delete.

  4. Click Delete, then click Confirm.

The user role is removed from the Users or Roles list.