Follow these steps to delete rules from a blocked list using the Web UI.
To delete rules from the blocked list:
In the Web UI, choose Settings > Blocked List.
In the table, select the check box next to the rule you want to delete. You can select multiple rules at one time.
Click Delete.
The rule is deleted from the blocked list. The following message appears:

Close the message.