Deleting rules from an allowed list using the Web UI

Prev Next

Follow these steps to delete rules from an allowed list using the Web UI.

To delete a rule from an allowed list:
  1. In the Web UI, choose Settings > Allowed List.

  2. In the table, select the check box next to the rule you want to delete. You can select multiple rules at one time.

  3. Click Delete.

    The rule is deleted from the allowed list. The following message appears:

    EX_AllowBlockDeleteSuccess_scap.png
  4. Close the message.