This page contains a list of existing content classifications and the user groups that can manually set or remove them. Use this page to add new user groups to defined classifications.
After you have created classification definitions in the Classification tab, you can specify user groups that are allowed to set or remove these classifications from files manually.
Option | Definition |
|---|---|
View | Selects the page organization. The options are:
|
Additional Actions (Group by classifications) | Checkboxes for Manual classification and Content fingerprinting. The default is manual classification only, but you can select both or change the setting to content fingerprinting only. |
End-User Groups (Group by classifications) | Lists the selected user groups. |
Actions → Allow everyone | When you group by classifications, use this option to allow all users to set manual tags. |
Actions → Select End-User Groups | When you group by classifications, use this option to add new user groups to a classification. |
Actions → Select Classifications | When you group by user groups, use this option to add new classifications to a user group. |
Additional Information (General settings) | By clicking ![]() it lists the built-in notification definition to be included in the email. |
.gif)