If a rule action is set to Terminate user session and the Quarantine user for option is selected, then a user can be placed in quarantine for a predefined period. While in quarantine, the user cannot reconnect to the DBMSs for which the rule was triggered.
Quarantining users
- Published on Sep 10, 2026
- 1 minute(s) read
Was this article helpful?