Remove a user

Prev Next

Remove a user from the Users list, thereby revoking all user permissions.

A user that has been removed can no longer access the application or any of its functionalities.

  1. On the Permissions page, click the Users tab.

  2. Click Remove icon GUID-7AA52469-44F2-4465-AAFF-7CED8C9EE1D8-low.png in the required row.

  3. When prompted for confirmation, click OK.

The user is removed from the list and is no longer authorized to access the application.