Remove a user from the Users list, thereby revoking all user permissions.
A user that has been removed can no longer access the application or any of its functionalities.
On the Permissions page, click the Users tab.
Click Remove icon
in the required row.When prompted for confirmation, click OK.
The user is removed from the list and is no longer authorized to access the application.