Settings tab

Prev Next

Choose to display the default logo on reports or configure the system to display a custom logo in reports.

Option

Definition

Use Default Logo

The logo that appears in the user interface is displayed in the reports.

Use Custom Logo

A different logo is displayed in the reports. If you select this option, select the graphic file with the logo.

Delete reports older than

The reports older than the specified dates are deleted.