To define how long enrichment data is kept on the system before the data is deleted, complete the following steps:
In the Configure section of the Enricher Module Settings page, click the Aging Settings tab.
In the Delete files after field, enter the number of days you want the enrichment files to remain on the system before being deleted. The default period is 30 days.
In the Delete database entries after field, enter the number of days you want the enrichment data to remain on the system before being deleted. The default period is 30 days.
Click Save Settings.