If a source or fallback site is no longer in use, delete or disable the site.
For details about product features, usage, and best practices, click ? or Help.
Select Menu → Configuration → Server Settings.
Select Source Sites, then click Edit. The Edit Source Sites page appears.
Click Delete next to the required source site. The Delete Source Site dialog box appears.
Click OK.
The site is removed from the Source Sites page.