After you create a custom policy to replace the migrated policy and reassign the correct host sets and the policy priority level, you can delete a migrated policy using the Web UI.
To delete a migrated policy:
Log in to the Web UI as an administrator.
From the Admin menu, select Policies to access the Policies page.
From the Policies table, select the migrated policy you want to delete.