To disable the option to notify users about exploit prevention actions for all host endpoints:
Log in to the Web UI as an administrator.
From the Admin menu, select Policies to access the Policies page.
In the Policies table, click the link to access the Edit Policy page.
Select the Exploit Guard tab.
Clear Notify the user on the host when an exploit has been blocked. When this option is no longer selected, users are no longer notified when an exploit is blocked.
Click Save.
To disable the option to notify users about exploit prevention actions for selected host sets:
Note
When you disable a setting in a custom policy, the setting is disabled for all host sets assigned to the policy. If you want select host sets to keep the original setting, you must create a new custom policy with the setting enabled and assign it to the selected host sets. See Creating a Custom Policy for more information about using the Web UI to create a custom policy.
Log in to the Web UI as an administrator.
From the Admin menu, select Policies to access the Policies page.
In the Policies table, click the link for the custom policy you want to modify.
Select the Exploit Guard tab.
Clear Notify the user on the host when an exploit has been blocked. When this option is no longer selected, users are no longer notified when an exploit is blocked.
Click Save.