You can add, change the order of, and delete rules and groups.
You can add and delete rules and groups in the User added group only. Firewall automatically moves newly added rules to this group.
To reset the settings to the factory default settings and cancel your changes, click Reset to Default.
| Section | Option | Definition | Rule | Group |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RULES | Add Rule | Creates a firewall rule. |
|
|
| Add Group | Creates a firewall group. |
|
||
| Double-click an item | Changes the selected item. |
|
|
|
| Duplicate | Creates a copy of the selected item. |
|
|
|
| Delete | Removes a selected firewall item. |
|
|
|
|
Indicates elements that can be moved in the list.
Select elements, then drag and drop to the new location. A blue line appears between elements where you can drop the dragged elements. |
|
|