Remove trusted users

Prev Next

When you remove a trusted user, the updater permissions assigned to that user are removed.

  • Run this command at the command prompt.

    sadmin updaters remove -u <username>

    For example, sadmin updaters remove -u john_smith

    Note

    After using this command, restart the system to remove updater permissions from the users.