Update a synchronized group with changes to the associated NT domain.
The update includes the following changes:
Adds systems currently in the domain.
Removes systems from your System Tree that are no longer in the domain.
Removes agents from all systems that no longer belong to the specified domain.
For details about product features, usage, and best practices, click ? or Help.
Select Menu → Systems → System Tree → Group Details, then select the group that is mapped to the NT domain.
Next to Synchronization type, click Edit.
Select NT Domain, then click Compare and Update near the bottom of the page.
If you are removing systems from the group, select whether to remove the agents from systems that are removed.
Click Add All or Add to import systems from the network domain to the selected group.
Click Remove All or Remove to delete systems from the selected group.
Click Update Group when finished.