Change the cluster configuration settings
Prev Next Change the synchronized and unsynchronized settings in the Intelligent Sandbox cluster.
Change the synchronized cluster settings.
As an administrator, log on to the primary node.
On each page, make changes to the synchronized settings, then click Save.
You can also select → , then click Sync All Nodes.
To change the unsynchronized settings, log on to each node and change the settings.
Make sure that all changes are the same on each node in the cluster.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
Intelligent Sandbox > IS 5.2.x > Product Guide > Clustering Intelligent Sandbox Appliances > High-level steps to configure clusters
Intelligent Sandbox > IS 5.2.x > Product Guide > Clustering Intelligent Sandbox Appliances
Intelligent Sandbox > IS 5.2.x > Product Guide > Clustering Intelligent Sandbox Appliances > High-level steps to configure clusters > Clustering Virtual Intelligent Sandbox Appliance