clearlbconfig

Prev Next

This command is used to destroy cluster using CLI command prompt. It is permitted to run at all nodes (Primary/Backup/Secondary). It wipes out all cluster related configurations from that node and makes it as a standalone box.

This command can be used in scenarios where normal means of removing a node (Remove Node/Withdraw From Cluster) does not remove that node from cluster.

When you execute the clearlbconfig command on a Primary or Active node, you must execute the command on all other nodes in the cluster.

Syntax: clearlbconfig

This command has no parameters.