Deleting a cluster

Prev Next

You can delete an IVX cluster. The broker nodes and compute nodes that were in the cluster remain connected to the Central Management appliance as available nodes that are ready to be added to another cluster.

Prerequisites

  • Operator or Admin access to the Central Management appliance