When you delete a rule pack, you delete all of the rules in that pack.
To delete all the rules in a rule pack as well as the rule pack:
Locate the rule pack on the Rule Packs page.
Click
and select Delete.
Caution
This action cannot be undone.
Note
You can also delete individual rules from a rule pack.