Enable, disable or delete an integrated product

Prev Next

You can enable or remove a feature of an integrated product, or a whole integrated product. If a feature or integrated product is not working as expected, you can disable it while you investigate and enable it when the issue is resolved. If you are no longer using a feature or integrated product, you can permanently delete it from NDR.

  1. From the main menu, click Integration Hub.

  2. On the Your Integrations page, click Browse_icon.JPG beside the integrated product and then select the required option.

  3. Select the required option in the dialog box.