After you create a query, you can designate it as a shared query that is available to all users on the same NDR appliance. You cannot restrict shared queries to select individuals.
To share a query:
Enter a query in Context Help mode, Default mode, or Expert mode. For instructions on creating a query, see Entering Queries.
Click on the Save icon to the right of the time picker:
Enter a name for the query in the pop-up window.
Note
The name can have a maximum of 50 characters. The name can include the following special characters: ), (, $, and #. The name can include white spaces too.
Check the blank box next to Shared Query.
Click OK.
To access shared queries, click on the Saved Queries icon to the right of the time picker.
Private and shared saved queries are displayed. Shared queries are marked by a globe (
) icon.