You can create roles with specific permissions and assign them to users. You can't assign or unassign roles for your own account.
Click the User icon on the top-right corner.
Click Manage Users to open the Configuration User and Roles page in a new tab.
Next to Roles, click Add Role.
In the Role Name field, type the name of the role you want to create.
From the Assigned Permissions list, deselect the permissions that you want to remove from the role.
From the Unassigned Permissions list, select the permissions that you want to add to the role.
Click Save Changes.
Note
You can delete the role by clicking Delete → Confirm. You can also duplicate a role and inherit the same set of permissions by clicking Duplicate.
Click Edit Assignments to open the User Assignments pane.
Select the required users to assign the selected role with the respective permissions.
Click Save Changes.