You can assign and unassign roles to your users to limit or extend their access to Trellix EDR. Each role has its own specific permission set. You can't assign or unassign roles for your own account.
Click the User icon on the top-right corner.
Click Manage Users to open the Configuration User and Roles page in a new tab.
Select the required user under the Users list.
The user details are displayed in the right pane.
Assign or unassign a role to the user to access Trellix EDR:
From the Assigned Roles list, select the checkbox next to a role to remove it and add it to the Unassigned Roles list.
From the Unassigned Roles list, select the checkbox next to a role to remove it and add it to the Assigned Roles list.
Click Save Changes.
Based on the roles assigned, the user can view, create, change users, change roles, view subscriptions, view, and update customer profiles.