Cancel or update a client task review

Prev Next

You can update or cancel a task that you have submitted for review.

Warning

You must be the user who submitted the client task for review.

  1. Select MenuClient Task Catalog.

  2. Select Pending Approvals from the Client Task Types pane.

  3. Select the task review that you want to cancel or update and submit again.

  4. Click Cancel Review on the Task Details pane or click Update Review to edit the task and submit again for approval. Alternately, you can click Review on the Pending Approvals pane and click Cancel Review or Update Review.

  5. Enter comments and click OK on the pop-up dialog box that appears.

This action deletes the task if it is a new task that was not saved earlier.