Use the Web UI to access the Alerts page to clear acknowledgment for multiple alerts that were previously acknowledged.
To clear acknowledgment for multiple alerts:
Click Alerts from the Dashboard menu to access the Alerts page.
In the Alerts Table, click the checkbox () next to each alert you want to unacknowledge.
Click the Delete menu at the top of the Alerts Table and select Unacknowledge.
Select Go.
When you clear acknowledgment for multiple alerts, the Alerts page automatically refreshes and updates the Acknowledged field for all of the alerts you unacknowledged. The contents in the Acknowledged By and Acknowledged Date/Time fields will also clear. Notes recorded in the alert Comments field are retained.