My Group is a subgroup of the My Organization group and is added by default during the Getting Started initial software installation.
This group name might have been changed during the initial software installation.
When your network computers run the installation URL, they are grouped by default in My Group.
To rename the group, select Menu → Systems → System Tree, in the System Tree groups list click My Group, then click System Tree Actions → Rename Group.