You can specify which dashboard a user sees when they first log on by mapping the dashboard to the user's permission set. Mapping dashboards to permission sets ensures that users assigned a particular role are automatically presented with the information they need.
For details about product features, usage, and best practices, click ? or Help.
Open the Edit Dashboards page.
Select Menu → Configuration → Server Settings.
From the Setting Categories list, select Dashboards.
Click Edit.
Next to Default dashboard for specific permission sets, click the plus sign (+) and specify the default dashboard that appears for each permission set. Select a permission set and default dashboard from the menus.
The order of the pairs determines which default dashboard appears to users with more than one assigned permission set.
Click Save.
The first time a user logs on, the dashboard you specified for their permission set appears. Subsequent logons return the user to the page they were on when they logged off.