Deleting a custom dashboard

Prev Next

You can delete one of your custom dashboards.

Caution

Deleting a custom dashboard is irreversible. Neither the dashboard arrangement nor the widgets can be recovered if they are deleted.

To delete a custom dashboard:
  1. From the main menu, select Dashboards > Custom.

  2. Click kebab_icon.png at the end of the row for the dashboard you wish to delete, and select Delete.

  3. In the confirmation dialog, click Delete to permanently delete the selected custom dashboard.