Deleting a saved chain

Prev Next
To delete a saved chain:
UI_Tools_Protocol_Encode_Chain_Save01.png
UI_Tools_Protocol_Encode_Chain_Select.png
  1. Click LOAD CHAIN to open the Chains tab.

  2. Select a previously saved chain from the list of chains.

  3. Click the Trash Bin icon next to the chain you selected.