Deleting a saved search query

Prev Next

Deleting a saved search query deletes all the search results for the query.

To delete a saved search query:
  1. Locate the search query in the list of saved searches. See Listing saved search queries.

  2. Click kebab_icon.png in the Options column. Select Delete.

  3. In the Delete Saved Search dialog, click Confirm to delete the saved search query.