You can delete custom roles individually, or you can delete multiple custom roles at once. To delete custom roles from your Trellix IAM organization, use the Role Definitions view of the Roles page.
Note
You cannot edit or delete global roles, and you cannot change the product type of a custom role.

IAM Admin access to the Trellix IAM Web UI.
To delete custom roles:
Log in to the Trellix IAM Web UI.
Select Organization Settings > Roles. The Role Definitions view lists the global and custom roles defined in your IAM organization.
(Optional) Sort and filter the list on the Name field or the Description field.
Note
Filtering is case-sensitive, and it does not match wild card characters.
To delete an individual role:
Select the Options icon and select Remove.
Click OK.
To delete multiple custom roles at once:
Select the checkbox for each role you want to delete.
Click Remove.
Click OK.