You can delete customer rules that you do not need. When a rule is deleted, it is marked as deleted in the system but is not permanently removed. This ensures that historical alerts triggered by the rule remain accessible. You can still view the rule details by using its direct link.
From the main menu, select Configure > Rules.
Locate the rule you want to delete on the Customer Rules tab.
Click
at the end of the row for the rule and select Delete.
Caution
This action cannot be undone, even if you exported the rule before you delete it. Importing the
.jsonfile that was created when the rule was exported will not restore the rule.
You can also delete all the rules in a rule pack at one time.