You can delete internal user groups individually, or you can delete multiple internal user groups at once. To delete user groups from your Trellix IAM organization, use the User Groups page.
Note
The Organization Owners group is a system-defined default group, and it cannot be modified or deleted.

Note
Deleting a user group revokes all access privileges that users received through their membership in that group. The affected users retain the access privileges granted through any roles directly assigned to their account.
IAM Admin access to the Trellix IAM Web UI.
To delete user groups:
Log in to the Trellix IAM Web UI.
Select Organization Settings > User Groups.
The User Groups page lists all Trellix IAM user groups known to your IAM organization.
The Internal User Groups panel lists user groups that are defined in your organization. The External User Groups panel lists user groups that are defined in other organizations but which Trellix has added to your organization.
(Optional) Sort and filter the list on the Name field.
To delete an individual group:
Select the Options icon and select Delete.
Click OK.
To delete multiple groups at once:
Select the checkbox for each group you want to delete.
Click Delete.
Click OK.
