Deleting or disabling user accounts

Prev Next

You can delete or disable users on the Users & Roles Configuration page. Disabling a user prevents them from logging in.

To delete a user account:

  1. In the Trellix IAM dashboard page, hover over  in the upper-right corner and select Manage Users.

    (OR) Navigate to the Users & Roles page from within your product.

  2. Select a user from the Users list.

  3. Select Delete in the top-right corner.

  4. Click Confirm.

To disable a user account:

  1. In the Trellix IAM dashboard page, hover over  in the upper-right corner and select Manage Users.

    (OR) Navigate to the Users & Roles page from within your product.

  2. Select a user from the Users list.

  3. Select Disable in the top right corner.

  4. Click Confirm.