You can disable and enable user accounts. Disabling an account locks it, keeping it from use until you enable it.
To disable or enable user accounts from your Trellix IAM organization, use the Users page.
Important
You cannot disable an Admin account. Disabling the admin account is not allowed or authorized.
IAM Admin access to the Trellix IAM Web UI.
To disable or enable user accounts:
Log in to the IAM Web UI.
Select Organization Settings > Users.
The Users page lists all IAM user accounts known to your IAM organization.
The Internal Users panel lists user accounts that are defined in your organization. The External Users panel lists user accounts that are defined in other organizations but which the organization administrator has added and assigned roles.
To disable a user account:
Click the Options icon for the user you want to disable, and select Disable.
Click OK.
To enable a user account:
Click the Options icon for the user you want to enable, and select Enable.
Click OK.