Follow these steps to clear an alert acknowledgment from the Host Details page.
Select Hosts at the top of the page. The Host page appears.
Select the Host with Alerts tab to view a list of all your host endpoints with alerts or select the All Hosts tab to view a list of all of your host endpoints.
In the list on either tab, click the expand icon (
) next to the host for which you want to view the host detail information. The Host Details page appears.Click Unacknowledge to open the Unacknowledge Alert window.
The following warning message and reminder appear:

Click Unacknowledge.
When you clear acknowledgment for an alert, the Alerts page will automatically refresh and update the alert's Acknowledged, Acknowledged By, and Acknowledged Date/Time fields.