You can choose whether a user needs approval to make client task changes.
You must have administrator rights.
Select Menu → Configuration → Server Settings.
Click Approvals on the Setting Categories pane.
Click Edit.
Select Users need approval for client task changes if task users have to seek approval to make changes.
Select Administrators and Approvers need approval for client task changes if the administrators and approvers also need to seek approval to make changes.
Note
If you change these settings when a client task is submitted for review, it is rejected automatically.