Delete a support notification tag

Prev Next

Tags are created to categorize and filter notifications. After the notifications are viewed and addressed, you may choose to delete the tags that are of no use anymore.

  1. Select MenuSupport CenterSupport Notifications.

  2. Click Tags and then select the tag that you want to delete and click Delete Tags. You can select multiple tags and delete at once.

The selected tags are deleted permanently.