Configure the permission sets for your products so that users can revert policies to previous versions using the Policy History page.
You must have appropriate permissions to change permission sets.
Select Menu → User Management → Permission Sets.
In the right pane, click Edit in the Permission row for the product associated with the policy.
Click View and change policy and task settings, then click Save.
Now, you have provided the required permissions to revert existing policies for the selected product to their previous versions.