You can view and compare policy history entries. You can also revert to a previous version of a policy if you feel the changes are not required anymore.
You must have appropriate permissions to revert to a previous policy version.
For details about product features, usage, and best practices, click ? or Help.
To view the Policy History, select Menu → Policy → Policy History.
Note
No Policy History entries appear for Trellix Default policies. You might need to use the page filter to select a created or duplicated Trellix Default policy.
Use the Product, Category, and Name filters to select Policy History entries.
To manage a policy or Policy History entry, click Actions, then select an action.
Choose Columns — Opens a dialog box that allows you to select which columns to display.
Compare Policy — Opens the Policy Comparison page where you can compare two selected policies.
Export Table — Opens the Export page where you can specify the package and format of Policy History entry files to export, then email the file.
Revert Policy — Reverts the policy to the selected version.
You can select only one target policy.
When you revert a policy, you are prompted to add a comment to the Policy History entry.