Removing the DXL client

Prev Next

The DXL client is automatically removed when Trellix Agent is removed.

Consider the following scenarios when removing the client.

  • When Trellix Agent is removed from the managed system, the DXL client gets automatically removed.

  • While removing Trellix Agent from Windows systems, the DXL client is not uninstalled from the client system when the Agent mode changes from managed to updater.